Herbal Dynamics Beauty Skincare

I am super impressed with the products from Herbal Dynamics Beauty! I have never really had a skincare routine and have always wanted to try one. I figured since Herbal Dynamics wanted to partner up that I would finally give it a try! I ordered the “Youth Refresh” Hydrating Strawberry Antioxidant Cleanser, the Acai & Mango Sugar Lip Scrub, the CollagenR8 Restorative COQ10 Facial Toner, and the Vitamin C 25% Rejuvenating Serum. Which I also use in this order. I probably will be getting the Prickly Pear & Vitamin C Daily Face Moisturizer to finish off my routine.

They have not paid me for this or required a blog post from me, I just genuinely love these products. After the very first use I could tell the difference, my skin was instantly looking cleaner and healthier. It felt fresh, soft and rejuvenated. I already don’t wear a lot of makeup, and with this skincare routine my skin is so shiny and healthy looking that I definitely don’t need it unless I want to put it on. I’ve never really struggled with breakouts, but these products definitely have not caused me any. On top of that, my lips are allllways chapped even with how much chapstick I use. Immediately after using the lip scrub for the first time, my lips were so soft and I could honestly feel the difference in how chapped they were. It’s amazing! I definitely recommend these products and hope that this was helpful for anyone looking for a new skincare routine.

2 thoughts on “Herbal Dynamics Beauty Skincare

Leave a comment